I need help selecting an open source platform

Hi there,
I’m new to AI and am interested in perhaps learning one of the open source AI chatbot platforms with the intention of training it on a specific data set and then licensing (renting, on a monthly basis) the trained chatbot to companies who are interested in having an AI chatbot assistant available to their employees who would benefit from the information the chatbot has been trained on.

I read an article that listed 13 open source AI chatbots:

1. Botpress
  2. Microsoft Bot Framework
  3. Botkit
  4. Rasa
  5. Wit.ai
  6. OpenDialog
  7. Botonic
  8. Claudia Bot Builder
  9. Tok
  10. BotMan
  11. Bottender
  12. DeepPavlov
  13. Golem

I’m open to using any open source platform that you folks suggest. Considerations are:

1. I’m hoping to find a platform whose terms of service allow for the creation of products for commercial profit. In other words, I’d ideally to make money off the AI chatbot I’ve trained without paying royalties to anyone for use of the platform.
  2. If the open source platform I select should later be abandoned by its creators or should change its terms of service to something that won’t work for my business goals, I don’t want all of the work I’ve put into training the AI to go to waste. So if there is an industry standard format for making data digestible by an AI system, I want the platform I select to adhere to that standard so that I don’t have to start over from scratch in the event the platform goes away or starts charging fees or whatever.