I’m wondering if it’s possible to delete the conversation history in the chatbot. Specifically, I want to make sure that when the user opens the chatbot again, they won’t see the messages that were sent and received in the previous conversation.
You can use
useSessionStorage = true in the web chat init config.
This will delete the conversation when the user closes the tab.
Note: This doesn’t work when the user refreshes the page.
What is the
web chat init config in Botpress cloud?
A screenshot of the webui would be awesome.